Yellowcard Is BACK!

Maybe you’ve asked “whatever happened to Yellowcard?”

Remember the songs “Ocean Avenue” and the catchy “Lights and Sounds”?

Here, let me refresh your memory.


After taking a two year hiatus, band members Ryan Key- lead
vocals, Sean Mackin- violin-vocals, Ryan Mendez- lead guitar, Sean O’Donnell-
bass and Longineu W. Parsons III- drums are BACK with new music.

BackstageOL sat down with Ryan to talk about the new music
and answer the obvious question- “where have you guys been?”


Music and Photo Courtesy of Capitol and Hopeless Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *